A New Blog

Hello world!

Just returned from a trip and totally revved up. There is something about holidays that make you really excited about life. Life’s possibilities. It’s always like that for a little while. I thought I should make use of that energy to start a blog and just share everything and anything that interests me.

About Me:

I am Skyelar. I have been spending a bit more time exploring Australia, which is where I’m from. I’ve always dreamed of visiting the United States but right now I am quite excited about all the travelling I have been doing here. There is actually more than I realised right here and I’m having heaps of fun.

I am trying to do with my life while I am young and have my friends to accompany me. So yeah. That’s it. Will share thoughts and anything interesting really. Might turn out to be just a girly blog tho.. lol. Don’t say I didn’t warn u.

Hope I manage to keep this one up!

2 thoughts on “A New Blog

Leave a comment